Your premium plan is renewed automatically.
If you signed up for a monthly plan, the contract length is one month and you are automatically billed on a monthly basis.
If you signed up for a yearly plan, you will be charged the full amount, on a yearly basis. Before the year is over, you will receive an Email reminder. As long as you do not cancel the plan, it will be renewed automatically for another year.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article